USD 440

Halstead-Bentley

District Staff

alstrom.jpgTom Alstrom
Superintendent
talstrom@usd440.com


Michelle Ostlund

State Reports
mostlund@usd440.com

Jennifer Kimball.jpgJenny Kimball
Personnnel Clerk & Board Treasurer
jkimball@usd440.com

Susan Sigwing.jpgSusan Sigwing
Board Clerk
ssigwing@usd440.com

USD 440 Maintenance & Custodian Department

With over 70 years of combined experience, the USD 440 Maintenance/Custodial Department strives to maintain a clean, safe, energy efficient place to teach the leaders of tomorrow, our children.

To download an informative brochure about this department, click here

bransmic000.jpgMike Branson
Director
mbranson@usd440.com

kloepchr000.jpgChristian Kloepfer
HHS Custodian

noid1y01039.jpgJason Reinert
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
jreinert@usd440.com



Transportation Department

With decades of combined experience, the USD 440 Transportation Department strives to maintain clean, safe, and efficient delivery of our most prized clientele.

 

 

No_image_available.jpgWalter Clark
Transportation Director
wclark@usd440.com

Technology Department

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Charles Robinson
IT Director

Food Service

The USD 440 Food Service Department strives to deliver nutritious, flavorful and wholesome meals at an affordable price.
Additional information can be found HERE

 

 

Special Services

 

 

 

blackkim000.jpgKim Black
Title 1/At-Risk
kblack@usd440.com

USD #440 is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, age or handicapping condition in employment, admissions, education program, or other activities operated by the district.