HALSTEAD

Middle School

Staff

TBD
Custodian

Jane Rudman
Food Service

Rachel Ellis
Psychologist
rellis@usd440.com

Denise Campbell
Food Service/Secretary
dcampbell@usd440.com

Kathy Unruh
Custodian

Kristina Schulte
Social Worker
kschulte@usd440.com

Allison O'Brien
Secretary
aobrien@usd440.com

Kim Black
Title 1/At-Risk
kblack@usd440.com

Nancy Robinson
Speech Pathologist
nrobinson@usd440.com

Mary Littlejohn
Food Service

Amy Branson
Visually Impaired Services
abranson@usd440.com

Amy Gerber, R.N.
Nurse

Susie Mueller
Food Service

Andrea Regier
Visually Impaired Services
aregier@usd440.com

Linda Pummel

Tech

lpummel@usd440.com

Joell Matlack
HMS/HHS Librarian
jmatlack@usd440.com

Jolinda Robinson
Food Service

Mary Wilson
After School Program
mwilson@usd440.com

Faculty

 

Megan Johnson
Dragon Start Teacher
mjohnson@usd440.com

Brenda Vermillion
Science/Soc. Sci.
4th Grade
bvermillion@usd440.com

Devin Maxwell
Math
6th Grade
dmaxwell@usd440.com

Bonnie Chronister
Inclusion Specialist & Gifted Education
bchronister@usd440.com

Brenda Radke
Health & PE
bradke@usd440.com

Amy Wilson
Para Educator
awilson@usd440.com

Aubrey Lyman
Head Start Teacher
alyman@usd440.com

Teresa Gundy
Language Arts
5th Grade
tgundy@usd440.com

Kim George
Inclusion Specialist
kgeorge@usd440.com

Rick Thomas
Health & PE
rthomas@usd440.com

Diana Kuhn
Para Educator
dkuhn@usd440.com

Bethany Wentzel
Head Start Para
bwentzel@usd440.com

Kris Bernal
Math
5th Grade
kbernal@usd440.com

Jesse Mueller

Math
7th/8th Grade
@usd440.com

Susan Jacobs
Para Educator
sjacobs@usd440.com

Josi Deewall
Dragon Pre-School Teacher
jdeewall@usd440.com

Nancy McKay
Science
7th/8th Grade
nmckay@usd440.com

Brenda Coursen
Para Educator
bcoursen@usd440.com

Marci Carr
Language Arts
4th Grade
mcarr@usd440.com

Curtis Vermillion
Social Science
7th/8th Grade
cvermillion@usd440.com

Ryan Voran
Para Educator
rvoran@usd440.com

Sno Thiemann
Para Educator
sthiemann@usd440.com

Kristie Hill

Language Arts

4th grade

khill@usd440.com

Jamie Alvarez
Math
4th Grade
jalvarez@usd440.com

Ward Willis
Science/Soc. Sci.
6th Grade
wwillis@usd440.com

Claire Clifford
Vocal Music
cclifford@usd440.com

Karen White
Para Educator
kwhite@usd440.com

USD #440 is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, age or handicapping condition in employment, admissions, education program, or other activities operated by the district.