USD 440

Halstead-Bentley

Staff

Larry Hobbs
Principal

Mary Ann Base
Secretary

Kristina Schulte
Social Worker

Christi Beat
Secretary

Liz Jahnke
Lab Proctor

Lorraine Martin
Title 1

Faculty

Brianna Kraus
Kindergarten
bkraus@usd440.com

Carol Holmes
2nd Grade
cholmes@usd440.com

Kaci Sattler
Art
ksattler@usd440.com

Elizabeth Kepple
Kindergarten
ekepple@usd440.com

Taryn Schroeder
2nd Grade
tschroeder@usd440.com

Sharla Warren
Para Educator
swarren@usd440.com

Ashley Mason
Kindergarten
amason@usd440.com

Image Not Found.

Cynthia Weber
2nd Grade
cweber@usd440.com

Mary Kay Raple
Librarian
mraple@usd440.com

Desarae Bolton
Resource Room
dbolton@usd440.com

Shelly Loganbill
1st Grade
sloganbill@usd440.com

Christina Butterfield
3rd Grade
cbutterfield@usd440.com

Tillie Ehresman
Music
tehresman@usd440.com

Ashley Allmon
Resource Room
aallmon@usd440.com

Courtney Santoya
1st Grade
csantoya@usd440.com

Marcia Mueller
3rd Grade
mmueller@usd440.com

Marlys Gwaltney
PE & Health
mgwaltney@usd440.com

Image Not Found.

Shelley Armstrong
Resource Room
sarmstrong@usd440.com

Chelsea Crowl
1st Grade
ccrowl@usd440.com

Tate Moser
3rd Grade
tmoser@usd440.com

Laura Anderson
Para Educator
landerson@usd440.com

Brooklyn McDonald
Resource Room
bmcdonald@usd440.com

USD #440 is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, age or handicapping condition in employment, admissions, education program, or other activities operated by the district.